13 September 2010

CD cover


  • Dangerland
  • Anthem
  • I Can't Be Your Friend (This Can't Be Over)
  • Defying Gravity
  • I'm Not That Girl
  • You Have To Be There
  • Love It When You Call
  • Save Me
  • Diamonds Are Forever
  • No-One But You (Only The Good Die Young)
  • I Loved A Butterfly

Additional information

This is Kerry's first full debut recording!

Anthems is produced by Brian May.

Wicked in Rock was released in 2008 as a teaser for the full length album.

Buy CD